all I ever wanted

after a hard day in school, finally clear to go to bed!
but first I'm gonna tell you how my day have been..... totally fucked up.
started with no breakfast, the cheese was moudly, euuuuuuw :-(
and the first lesson was English, and I just said "WOHOOOO", but then they tell me that the English teacher wasn't there....
so we were forced to have SO in 50 minutes I think.. and then 5 minutes break, and after the break we had the real SO lesson, so SO again in 1 hour.... after that 5 minutes break and NO in 1 hour!
not the best morning without breakfast.
after lunch we had spanish, maths and swedish, I hate mondays....
and the swedish lesson was worst!
I'm not saying that here on my blog, because sometimes some teacher read my blog, or they have my facebook and I always link my blog there, so they can watch if they want..
after school I went to mums job and order the jump in! :-DDDD
and then I went to the gym with dad and bought a new gymcard! :-)
but I don't know if I want to go to that gym, hehehe, I'm going to try to get the money back tomorrow..
rest of the day I spend with my baby Anna, I love her so much, no one can understand how much! <3
and that was my day!
not so good, hope it will be better tomorrow, but it always good with anna!
I need to sleep now, and haha, the question time wasn't so good I think..
three question I think, that suck!
if you have question, please ask me them, and I'll answer to you.
Tomorrow I'm first going to school, and after that to the gym with Emelie, funnnnny!
but hope I'll get the money back :-)
write to as always, after school!
I almost forgot to tell you that Philip is hoooooooooooot!!!!!!
goodnight, sleep tight :-)

KISSES/ I

hahaha, you're so hot philip


Kommentarer
Kalle Kula

HOT!

2010-08-30 @ 23:35:22
URL: http://www.boxningsklubben.se


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0