bumby ride

hello my lovely readers! :-)
I'm home again, when I was away you all gave me some sweet comments, and I love it so much!
I would be very happy if you continued with the, it becomes much more fun to blogging when.
I've had a really fun outing with the class, yesterday we first played some games and then we rowing church boat, girl against boys, but boys won :-( after that we took a bath in the lake and then in to the sauna!
it was so hoooooot really hot, but really nice, :-)
towards evening we were playing a game called "I've never", but when the bell was eleven, we had to be quiet for those who wanted to sleep would make it. I listened to music at my phone, and then slept, I was so tired.
Today we went to a museum, then we went home, and I had lunch with mom!
Now I'm in the apartment, and have no idea what to do, think I'm just chill out, still tired ;-)
sit and look at an IKEA catalog, there is so much I want... (a)
you want some pictures from my mobile phone?   of course you want! :-D
tomorrow will my sweetheart come home, It's nice, it was 1 week ago we talked last! :-o
here you have some pictures.
yellow head? :-s
I forget to told you that we went to one of Sweden's oldest stone church, or something?
miss my hair..
a cute pic of me and my best friend!
love you so much. <3


Kommentarer
moa freakin' carlberg ♥

det är bra som fan, :)

2010-08-26 @ 14:34:48
URL: http://utankontroll.blogg.se/
Anna Berggren

FAN VA SÖTA

fast ne, jävla sol som var ivägen. men jag älskar dig iaf! :D:D:D:D

2010-08-26 @ 16:23:03
URL: http://annaberggren.webblogg.se/


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0