chocolate

I'm home again! :-)
it has been a long day, first school!
but it was fun, especially in sport, and that was my last lesson for today.
my sister came and picked me up then we went to Gävle :-)
first we went to IKEA, and drew her a kitchen, then we went to the shopping center, I wanted to buy clothes, but do you think I found something?  of course not....
only my sister who bought clothes, I bought hmmm....
one frying pan
three pots
bowls
straws
just shit things to dad :-o
I want new clothes, I hav enothing to wear, I'm serious, I have clothes but just dresses and summer skirts, and now it is getting cold, and flowers are not appropriate when :-(
hehehe, I also want mum to pay (a)  haha :-D
I'm to needle.
I'll sit and look at clothing now, with Elin but she sits at home with himself, haha yes we're not normal girls :-)
but I love her yet, because I'm not normal self! :-D
writing later babes.
KISSES/ I




gulligast!!!!


Kommentarer
tjeefen

fin blogg du har, och fina bildeeer gillas!!

2010-08-27 @ 23:23:31
Elin

ogulligast

2010-08-28 @ 01:09:48
URL: http://elinb.blogg.se/


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0