dynamite

here I come!
my first post in English, hope you will understand what I write ;-)
Today I have been doing NOTHING, just nothing, playing some games on msn with my bestfriend, took a shower.
Did my stupid trainingprogram with the gymball, but I can not remember all the exercises!
I can not forget to tell that I'm going to mum later today, but first me and dad going to his job and fix with my new car :-)
dad scream that we are going now, see yaaaaaa!
hehe, I really suck on English, but hope this posts will help me to be better on it, I hope sooo...
KISSES/ I

me and my lovely sister, miss you.


Kommentarer
emma

miss you to, darling <3

2010-08-24 @ 16:59:50
URL: http://mrsjaansson.blogg.se/


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0