hahahahahaha..

I'm awake, not as hard as I would imagine it would be :-)
and the blog works now, it was my fault...  yesterday when I were at Elin's place I bloged at her Iphone, and I needed to change editor, and that's why I could not upload pictures.....  I'm so stupid! (a)
but now I know that, :-)
Now I'm going to put on some clothes, and then eat breakfast, mum comes and pick me up 08:30 I think, so no stress!
and me my beatiful readers, what do you think of my English posts?
is it to bad to read...? :-(
if it is, I can change to Swedish again, but if it's ok if I write in English, I will continue to do so, because I think it's fun, and you learn a lot from it!
now you get the pictures I wanted to post yesterday, :-) hihihi
"pimp my body"  hahahha :-)
KISS/ I


Kommentarer
Vincent

Nooo continue in English! :D

I understand everything, so i think you're doing a really great job!! And you learn a lot with it, that's true ;)

2010-08-25 @ 12:24:14


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0