I'll find you

my bed wants to sleep now and it don't want to do it self :-(
so I need to be there, and sleep with it!
hahah, boooooring life...
I'm writing to say goodnight and see yaaaa tomorrow, after school :-)
hope the day will be good, but my bestfriend will be there and it always good when she is close to me, hihi!
need to brush my theeth, and then read my book!
lovely.
but I'll write tomorrow as always, should try to give you an outfit picture if I have time :-)
but I think sooooo.
goodnight, dream cute dreams, not the evil dreams, or something?
I should stop with boring writing... hehe
LOVE TO YOU ALL!/ I

haha..


Kommentarer
sandra

Läs & kommentera gärna min blogg, :)

www.ssandramikhail.blogg.se

2010-09-01 @ 00:56:00
URL: http://ssandramikhail.blogg.se/


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0