my trip to the store

HELLLLO! :-D
finally when I came to the store, I was to young for renting movie???? :-o
so mum had to come to the store and help me to renting the movie, but I was a good girl and went all the way home again, when she drove the car.....
I've just taken a shower, and today I did all my exercises!!
feels great :-)
and now the movie starts soon :-)
I give you some pic from today, and I'll be back tomorrow, maybe at the morning, but don't forget the school has start, and I need to get up early.. :-(
will try to update you every morning, don't be sad if I don't have the time.
I should stop write some boring things... haha!
well, see ya tomorrow! :-)
haha!
my dog always bothers me....

church

Martin Kochs alley

library

HUGS&KISSES/ I


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0