recoooord

readers record yesterday! :-)
but no questions? :-oooo
do you know me already?   I don't think soooo, ask me whatever you want, if I have ten toes, or if I have boyfriend!
no mather what.
I have not received any questions tonight, I extended the time to ask... :-)
________________________________________________________________________________________________
school today, no sports only lessons!
I end at ten in the four, sucks.. :-(
after that mum comes and picks me up, we are going to her job and order the jump in :-D
then me and dad going to the sports hall and buy a new gymcard!   I'm going to the gym everyday now :-)
or I haven't start yet, but I will do it.
do not think I'm going there today, but tomorrow I'm sure of it, Emelie and I going to the gym ;-)
we are going to be BEEEEEFS!!! hahahha
but I need to chose clothes now, and then eat breakfast, write to yo when I'm coming home, maybe in school.
KISS/ I



Kommentarer
snooki

om du bara pratar engelska hur förstår du då blogg.se och andra hemsidor på svenska ?

2010-08-30 @ 18:28:30
URL: http://snookies.blogg.se/
Erik

haha snooki hon har ju fan bloggat på svenska sen i november, började med engelska nyligen.

2010-08-30 @ 21:46:12
URL: http://www.erikberggren.com


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0