what daaaaaa f*ck

blogg.se is shiiiit! it still not works, I hate it... and tomorrow the school start, and we are going to Torsång, and overnight with the hole class, hope it will be fun! but the bad thing is that I need to leave the computer home, and all my readers alone, just for one night, hope you not will be so angry at me! (a) promise you that I'll write to you directly when I'm get home again :-) and many pictures, for now it remains to upload images.... I hate it :-( when mum came and picked me up, we first went to Anna&Elin to provide shoes to Elin, and then took the car down to Mc Donalds and bought some ice-cream! LOOOOOVE ICE-CREAM :-D and then we went back home, watch some tv, and I looked for some clothes at the computer, did not find so much, really wanted to show you, but as I said before, I can't post pictures! that makes me CRAZYYYYYYYYYYYYY :-o now I really need to sleep, because the alarm calls 07:30 and I need to go up then! Do some girls things, you know ;-) hahaha! If I have time to write on my blog, of course I'll do that :-) don't be sad if I don't.... goodnight cupcakes, sleep well, and see yaaaa on thursday again! KISSSSSSES


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0