wonderful

new clothes will ordered shortly, can it get better?
I can show you everything I'll buy :-D
it's totally wonderful, I love it.
bustier 149:-
jumpin.. hmmm 1200:-
jacket 299:-
cardigan 249:-
scarf 99:-
scarf 99:-
belt 129:-
bracelet 99:-
bracelet 79,50:-
shoes 399:-
linen 99:-
leggings 99:-
tights 79,50:-
I think that was everything :-)
I hope I'm going to order everything tomorrow, if I have the time.
dad and I going to Insjön, he pick me up at seven o'clock in the morning, and we are on exhibition with formula car, all day.
and when I get home, I and my mother out to dinner with family Berggren, niiiiice :-D
love that family.
but I really needs to sleep now.. sorry, but otherwise, I will not get out of bed tomorrow...
I have borrowed the Twilight books by my sister now also, she said they are really good, so my readers, have you read them, or just one of them? :-)
I'll update tomorrow so much I can, but that's not much :-(
but I'll try!
gooooooodnight.
KISS/ I


Kommentarer
Johanna

Är skorna från HM syrran?? Tror det är som jag ska klicka hem fast i grått =)

Puss

2010-08-28 @ 10:35:42
URL: http://minusaresa.blogg.se/
Johanna

och du...

tycker INTE den rosa saken är värd 1200:-!!

Strunta i den vettja

=D

2010-08-28 @ 10:36:55
URL: http://minusaresa.blogg.se/


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0