facebook

sorry for really bad update, but yesterday was amazing :-)
but I don't want to tell some more.
wake up at eight in the morning, and when the clock was then dad came and picked me up!
we went to his job and switched car, and then home and loaded formula car.
the we went and tested, it's really fun :-)
now I just cooked some food to me and dad, it tasted good but really spicy, so the mouth almost burned up!
I'm going to take a shower now, and then fix me.
anna, sandra and I are going to Falun tonight, we are going to see HOFFMAESTRO ;-)
hehe, hope it will be fun, it turns out after the concert!

the shower wait for me, so I need to go, but I'll write to you until I go.

HUGS/ I





miss u



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0