house bus

I'm at dad's place now :-)
our new house bus has come!
but mum just came in, and we are going to take some things here, and then go home to mum again.
I'm still sick, and really tired, so hope it will be better over the night..
no school yesterday, no school today, and no school tomorrow!
really need to be healthy before I go to school again, if I go there before I'm healthy, I get sick again.
and I don't have time to be sick all the time, I think I have already fallen behind in school, that sucks :-(
last year in primary school, and my grades have to be increased..
but I need to go now, :-)

LOVE/ I

it's much easier to be young, now it's problems every day..


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0