wednesday

muuum's place.
school was fun :-) the Spanish lesson was best, my teacher gave me and Emelie warm chocolate and coffee.
the music lesson was good as always :-)
sports at the end, it was ok!
mum and I has just eaten food, and now we are going to the store to buy hair color and take a walk!
my hair is going to be dark brown again, do you think it will be good? :-)
I can show you a picture of my hair when it was dark, and now when it's bright..
think it was all for today, but of course I'll write to you later :-D
when the hair is clear.
KISSES/ I


Kommentarer
ardiana

wow I love that color I wanna have it to, which color did you use?

2010-09-01 @ 21:57:54
URL: http://ardiana.blogg.se/


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0